To support the mission of the Anglican Church in New Brunswick, by offering advice and ascertaining resources to further the work of the Bishop of Fredericton, the Editor of Anglican media and the Diocesan Communications Officer.

Current Membership:

Debra Best, Shawn Branch, Patricia Drummond, David Edwards (Publisher, The NB Anglican), Gisele McKnight (Communications Officer), David Peer, Paul Ranson, Dwight Stuart, Alyssa Vandervalk.