The Spiritual Development Team is responsible for the oversight of the various groups that fall under the cluster title of "spiritual formation and development." The Team's mandate is to oversee, encourage, inspire, and enable communication by and with the groups within our cluster, to organize and/or promote special spiritual development initiatives, and to report to Diocesan Council.

Current Membership:

Shawn Branch, Dr. Ken Brien, William Chilton, Debbie Edmondson, Trevor Fotheringham, Chris Hayes, Cheryl Jacobs (Chair), Lynn Kristofferson, Dr. Chris McMullen, Cheryl Young