A sub-committee of the Finance Committee established to assist the Finance Committee and the Bishop to fulfill the requirements of the Anglican Church Act, 2003 (Act) respecting the purchase, design, construction, renovation, restoration, disposal or demolition of real property by the parishes, the Cathedral, and the Synod. The Committee is guided by Canon Five, Canon Six, Policies A-3 and A-9, the Safe Church Regulations and any other regulations or legislation as may from time to time be adopted by the Synod. 

Current Membership:

Jim Knight (Chair), Mike Briggs, Claire Fracker , the Rev. Robert LeBlanc., the Ven. Robert Marsh (Co-Chair), the Rev. Michael O’Hara, the Rev. Steven Scribner, Bill Tracy. 

Ex-officio:  Heather Harris-Jones (Synod Treasurer), Susan Jack (Chair of Finance), David Peer (Secretary of Synod).

News and Resources