To view the full set of Bishop's Directives of the Diocese, please click here.


Bishop's Directives are categorized as follows:

  1. General Liturgy and Worship
  2. Christian Initiation
  3. The Holy Eucharist
  4. Marriage
  5. Healing and Reconciliation
  6. Christian Burial
  7. Discernment Leading to Ordered Ministry
  8. Other Episcopal Jurisdictions